demodemo.blogg.se

Microsoft money plus sunset deluxe for mac
Microsoft money plus sunset deluxe for mac












Have just discovered that AceMoney is very nearly an exact clone of MS Money but is obviously coded for the latest Windows. Windows Money is nearly impossible as it will not scale to a font size I can manage and is always blurry, even with Windows temporarily changed to magnification through Settings. I used Microsoft Money for a long time and wanted to start using it again but I am not finding anywhere to get it. I just need it for my checking information and simple reporting for a small non-profit type business. I do not need on-line banking or major business features. I have planned to use this for the 1 year I have already purchased hoping by next year, something changes with Microsoft Money status. I have moved to Quicken and have now found out that there is a yearly fee. I have looked at various other "alternative" programs and have been disappointed in the kinds of reports and the limited customization of individual reports. I have been sadden that it is no longer being supported. There are many kinds of reports and I can customize the reports to reflect data for any dates needed. I love Microsoft Money and have used it for years. You're sure to find this to be easy with this simple-to-use but incredibly feature-rich personal finance software program. Next, you will need to set up bill pay, work on your budget and more. Logging in and entering all of your information is a fairly simple process, and the software program walks you through each step. It does require you to use Microsoft Passport before you can use it to manage your money. Microsoft Money has been around for a long time, and it's a favorite among many avid Windows users. If you are looking for a powerful personal finance software program that can help you make managing your finances easier and not harder, you'll probably like Microsoft Money.

Microsoft money plus sunset deluxe for mac for free#

Even though there are a lot of these programs out there - some paid and some for free - many of them lack the actual features or ease of use that people are looking for.












Microsoft money plus sunset deluxe for mac